L.p.

Gmina

Koordynator

Telefon

E-mail

1

Ciasna

Marek Bieńko

34 357 27 74

m.bienko@ciasna.pl

2

Herby

Aneta Perkosz

              34 357 41 00 wew.17

srodki.zewnetrzne@herby.pl

3

Kalety

Marek Parys

34 35 27 657

marek_parys@kalety.pl  

4

Kochanowice

Andrzej Domagała

668 579 949

sekretarz@kochanowice.pl  

5

Koszęcin

Artur Wojtasik

34 321 08 32

awojtasik@koszecin.pl  

6

Krupski Młyn

Rafał Tropper

604 220 894

tropper@krupskimlyn.pl 

7

Miasteczko Śl.

Katarzyna Wosz

         32 393 80 39

ue@miasteczko-slaskie.pl  

8

Pawonków

Grażyna Poloczek

      34 353 41 00-01

g.poloczek@pawonkow.pl  

9

Pilchowice

Elżbieta Wymysło

793 009 265

kierownik.rg@pilchowice.pl  

10

Pyskowice

Dominika Witkowska

785 005 677

d.witkowska@mokis.pyskowice.pl

11

Rudziniec

Piotr Cieślok

 32 400 07 15

piotr.cieslok@rudziniec.pl  

12

Sośnicowice

Izabela Spyrka

 32 338 86 31

ispyrka@sosnicowice.pl 

13

Toszek

Joanna Rosikoń

          32 237 80 30

zrp@toszek.pl  

14

Tworóg

Beata Kwiecińska     

                32 28 57 493

gospodarka@ug.tworog.pl

15

Wielowieś

Weronika Cieślik

          32 237 85 05

lesnakraina@wielowies.pl  

16

Zbrosławice

Artur Żółtowski

 608 375 116

azoltowski@zbroslawice.pl